Karen Ludwig

Your member of parliament for


New Brunswick Southwest

Karen Ludwig

Your member of parliament for


New Brunswick Southwest

Menu

Provincial Representatives in NBSW

There are 8 different provincial ridings either entirely or partially in the federal riding boundaries.
Here is a list of all of the MLAs, their ridings and the contact information.

Not sure which riding is yours?
Provincial Riding Map

Municipal Division Boundaries

Gagetown-Petitcodiac

Ross Wetmore

(506) 488-3577

Ross.Wetmore@gnb.ca

52-B Babbit Street
Gagetown, NB  E5M 1C7

Fredericton West-Hanwell

Brian MacDonald

(506) 453-8461

Brian.T.Macdonald@gnb.ca

1757 Hanwell Road
Hanwell, NB  E3C 2B9

Kings Centre

Bill Oliver

(506) 738-6586

Bill.Oliver@gnb.ca

241 River Valley Dr, Unit 2
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB  E5K 1A7

Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West

Hon. Rick Doucet

(506) 755-4200

Rick.Doucet@gnb.ca

28 Mt. Pleasant Street
St George, NB  E5C 3K4

Saint Croix

Hon. John B. Ames

(506) 466-7484

John.Ames@gnb.ca

78 Milltown Boulevard, Suite 5
St Stephen, NB  E3L 1G6

New Maryland-Sunbury

Jeff Carr

(506) 368-2938

Jeff.Carr@gnb.ca

189A Sunbury Drive
Fredericton Junction, NB  E5L 1R5

Oromocto-Lincoln-Fredericton

Jody Carr

(506) 357-4141

jody.carr@gnb.ca

2398 Lincoln Road, Route 102
Lincoln, NB  E3B 7G1

Carleton-York

Carl Urquhart

(506) 818-0088

Carl.Urquhart@gnb.ca

2800 Route 105
Bear Island, NB  E6G 1H2